Eurasian Economic Union

The Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) is planned to be established by a treaty signed on 29 May 2014 between the leaders of Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Russia. The Union will go into effect on 1 January 2015. The EEU would create a single economic market of 170 million people and a gross domestic product of 2.7 trillion dollars

Like us on Facebook